Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Fall Forum (Live Webinars, ITLA Seminar)
Fri 10/9/2020 11:00 AM - Fri 12/18/2020 12:00 PM MT
David Ball Returns to Idaho: Reptile 2020 (Live Webinars)
Fri 10/23/2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM MT
Workers' Compensation Roundtable (Member Events)
Wed 10/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MT
Medical Malpractice Roundtable (Member Events)
Wed 11/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MT
Things They Don’t Teach You in Law School (Student Chapters)
Wed 11/4/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
Self-Care During COVID-19 (Live Webinars)
Fri 11/6/2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Family Law Roundtable (Member Events)
Wed 11/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MT
Evidentiary Foundations (Live Webinars)
Fri 11/20/2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Insurance Law Roundtable (Member Events)
Wed 11/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MT
Car Crashes Roundtable (Member Events)
Wed 12/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MT
The Return of Trials: What to Expect (Live Webinars)
Fri 12/4/2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Employment Law Roundtable (Member Events)
Wed 12/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MT
Top 10 Legal Writing Issues and Solutions (Live Webinars)
Fri 12/18/2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
ITLA Board of Directors Meeting (ITLA Board of Directors Meeting)
Thu 2/25/2021 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM MT
ITLA Legislative Reception (ITLA Annual Legislative Reception)
Thu 2/25/2021 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM MT
2021 ITLA Spring Seminar (ITLA Seminar)
Fri 2/26/2021 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM MT