ITLA FYI



Posted by: Avery Roberts on May 20, 2020
*|MC:SUBJECT|*
The roundtable discussions are an opportunity for ITLA Members to gather in an informal setting to examine issues as they relate to their specific areas of practice. Moderated by two experienced practitioners, you’ll be able to discuss industry trends, exchange ideas, and offer insights that improve your everyday practice.

If there is a specific issue, idea, or question you’d like to be covered let us know here. 

The conversations will take place on the Zoom Meeting platform with the option to join via video or audio/phone. Please see our current schedule below. Registration is FREE but required. 

EMPLOYMENT LAW ROUNDTABLE

  • Tuesday, June 9th at 11 a.m. MDT/10 a.m. PDT
  • Moderated by April Linscott and Gabe Haws
REGISTER

PERSONAL INJURY ROUNDTABLE

  • Tuesday, June 9th at 2 p.m. MDT/1 p.m. PDT
  • Moderated by John Edwards and Walter Bithell 
REGISTER

WORKERS' COMPENSATION ROUNDTABLE

  • Tuesday, June 16th at 2 p.m. MDT/1 p.m. PDT
  • Moderated by Matt Romrell and Michael Kessinger
REGISTER

CRIMINAL LAW ROUNDTABLE

  • Wednesday, June 17th at 4 p.m. MDT/3 p.m. PDT
  • Moderated by Shondi Lott and Terry Ratliff
REGISTER