Posted by: Avery Roberts on Apr 1, 2021

Nominations will open Thursday, April 1st for the 2021 James J. May Trial
Lawyer of the Year
. This esteemed award recognizes excellence in trial
advocacy, commitment to defending justice inside and outside of the legal
community, and generosity and dedication to the mission of ITLA.
2019 James J. May Trial Lawyer of the Year Erika Birch.
The confidential nomination form must be received by 5 p.m. MDT on
Friday, April 30th
. The nominations will be reviewed by an independent
committee and this award will be presented at the 2021 ITLA Annual Meeting,
Conference, and Seminar.