Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
ITLA Executive Committee meeting (ITLA Executive Committee Mtg.)
Fri 11/16/2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 11/26/2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 12/10/2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
Law Student Street Law Clinic Training (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Fri 1/11/2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM MT
ITLA Lobby Day (Member Events, Women's Caucus)
Wed 2/20/2019 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Women's Caucus Lunch (Women's Caucus)
Wed 2/20/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MT
ITLA Board of Directors Meeting (ITLA Board of Directors Meeting)
Thu 2/21/2019 3:00 PM - 3:00 PM MT
ITLA Legislative Reception (ITLA Annual Legislative Reception)
Thu 2/21/2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM MT
2019 ITLA Spring Seminar (ITLA Seminar)
Fri 2/22/2019 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM MT
ITLA Board of Directors Meeting (ITLA Board of Directors Meeting)
Thu 6/13/2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM MT
2019 ITLA Annual Meeting, Conference, and Seminar (ITLA Board of Directors Meeting)
Fri 6/14/2019 8:00 AM - Sat 6/15/2019 12:00 PM MT
ITLA Board of Directors Meeting (ITLA Board of Directors Meeting)
Thu 10/3/2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM MT
ITLA Fall Seminar 2019 (ITLA Seminar)
2019 Fall Seminar (ITLA Seminar)
Fri 10/4/2019 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM MT