Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 3/25/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 4/8/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 4/22/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 5/13/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 6/10/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Board of Directors Meeting (ITLA Board of Directors Meeting)
Thu 6/13/2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM MT
2019 ITLA Annual Meeting and Seminar (ITLA Board of Directors Meeting)
Fri 6/14/2019 8:00 AM - Sat 6/15/2019 12:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 6/24/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 7/8/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 7/22/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 8/12/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 8/26/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 9/9/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 9/23/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Board of Directors Meeting (ITLA Board of Directors Meeting)
Thu 10/3/2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM MT
2019 ITLA Fall Seminar (ITLA Seminar)
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 10/28/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 11/25/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 12/9/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Board of Directors Meeting (ITLA Board of Directors Meeting)
Thu 2/27/2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM MT