Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
ITLA Summer Seminar Series (ITLA Seminar)
Fri 6/26/2020 10:45 AM - Fri 8/14/2020 10:45 AM MT
Hot Topics (ITLA Seminar)
Fri 7/24/2020 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM MT
COVID, the Constitution, and Civil Justice (Live Webinars)
Fri 8/7/2020 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 8/10/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 8/24/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 9/14/2020 4:00 PM - Thu 9/24/2020 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 9/28/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Board of Directors Meeting (ITLA Board of Directors Meeting)
Thu 10/8/2020 7:00 PM - Wed 10/8/2098 9:00 PM MT
2020 Fall Seminar (ITLA Seminar)
Fri 10/9/2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 10/26/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 11/9/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 11/23/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 12/14/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 12/28/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT