Lunch & Learn: All Things COVID-19 (Live Webinars)
Fri 4/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MT
2020 Spring Member Social (Member Events)
Thu 4/30/2020 4:00 PM MT
Sound Board Series (Member Events)
Tue 5/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 5/11/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 6/8/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Board of Directors Meeting (ITLA Board of Directors Meeting)
Thu 6/18/2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM MT
2020 ITLA Annual Meeting, Conference, and Seminar (Annual Meeting, Seminar and Conference)
Fri 6/19/2020 8:00 AM - Sat 6/20/2020 12:00 PM MT
ITLA Annual Meeting Luncheon (Annual Meeting, Seminar and Conference)
Fri 6/19/2020 12:00 PM - Sat 6/20/2020 1:00 PM MT
Trial Lawyer of the Year BBQ (Annual Meeting, Seminar and Conference)
Fri 6/19/2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 6/22/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 7/13/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 7/27/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 8/10/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 8/24/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 9/14/2020 4:00 PM - Thu 9/24/2020 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 9/28/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Board of Directors Meeting (ITLA Board of Directors Meeting)
Thu 10/8/2020 7:00 PM - Wed 10/8/2098 9:00 PM MT
2020 Fall Seminar (ITLA Seminar)
Fri 10/9/2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 10/26/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 11/9/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT