ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 7/8/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 7/22/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 8/12/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 8/26/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
The Paths to the Bench – From Justices and Judges who have succeeded (ITLA Seminar)
Fri 9/6/2019 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 9/9/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 9/23/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Board of Directors Meeting (ITLA Board of Directors Meeting)
Thu 10/3/2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM MT
2019 ITLA Fall Seminar (ITLA Seminar)
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 10/28/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 11/25/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Street Law Clinic (ITLA Street Law Clinic)
Mon 12/9/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
ITLA Board of Directors Meeting (ITLA Board of Directors Meeting)
Thu 2/27/2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM MT
ITLA Legislative Reception (ITLA Annual Legislative Reception)
Thu 2/27/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM MT
2020 ITLA Spring Seminar (ITLA Seminar)
Fri 2/28/2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM MT
Yin-Yang Affair (Yin-Yang Dinner)
Fri 2/28/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM MT